Our Leadership Team

Leadership - The individuals who are the leaders in an organization, regarded collectively

PRA 2018 Leadership Team

Dan Grady
President – Dan Grady, N2SRK

Terry Chontos
Vice President – Terry Chontos, WB3EVZ

Ray Strickoff
Secretary – Ray Strickoff, NØKEG

Justin Daniels
Treasurer – Justin Daniels, AE2L

Chief Communications Officer – Dirk Malsch, N2PDQ

Paul Brown
Director At-Large – Paul Brown, AC5S

Patrick Malone
Director At-Large – Patrick Malone, AI8C